2020-2021 West Hills PTSA Board of Directors 

 General Mailbox    
            

 President Abby Fazekas     President@WHHSPTSA.com
 1st VP: Programs  Tina Westergren VP1@WHHSPTSA.com
 2nd VP: MembershipJohn Lee VP2@WHHSPTSA.com
 3rd VP:  Grad NightMelissa Smith VP3@WHHSPTSA.com
 4th VP:  Ways & Means (Fundraising) Jennifer Weese VP4@WHHSPTSA.com
 Recording Secretary     Chimane Santiago Secretary@WHHSPTSA.com
 Treasurer Kandi Ellis Treasurer@WHHSPTSA.com
 Historian     Sandra Coe Historian@WHHSPTSA.com
 Supply Day ChairBeverly JamesSupplyDay@WHHSPTSA.com
Website / Social Media Jessica Snyder Web@WHHSPTSA.com
 AuditorAdriana RomanAuditor@WHHSPTSA.com
 ParliamentarianMelissa Smith Laws@WHHSPTSA.com