The West Hills High School PTSA Board is sad to announce  the unexpected loss of our Board Member, dedicated volunteer and dear friend Clarinda "Cara" Ramage, who passed away on October 31, 2018.
Cara was a special person; an amazing wife and mother, who gave tirelessly of herself not only to her OWN family and her many friends, but to the 
West Hills community  - and Santee - as well.  
We think about her and manage a smile, because that is what she brought to those lucky enough to be around her. 
Cara's friendship with, influence on and dedication to the
PTSA Board will never be forgotten.

2018-2019 West Hills PTSA Board of Directors 


 President  Amy Smith   
 1st VP:   Programs             OPEN
 2nd VP:   Membership Melissa Smith
 3rd VP:  Grad Night
 4th VP:  Ways & Means
 Recording Secretary     Alicia Haddix
 Treasurer Marcy Stone
 Historian     Jessica Snyder
Website / Facebook Editors                       Beverly James
Jessica Snyder
 Dance / Hospitality Chair    Hala Totah
 Auditor OPEN
 Foundation Liaison             Melissa Smith
 Parliamentarian                     Kandi Ellis
 Supply Day Chair         Tina Westergren