2018-2019 West Hills PTSA Board of Directors 

 General Mailbox    
            
PLEASE E-MAIL HERE: >>>

 President  Amy Smith             PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 1st VP:   Programs             OPEN  VP1@WHHSPTSA.com
 2nd VP:   Membership Marcy Stone  VP2@WHHSPTSA.com
 3rd VP:  Grad NightMelissa Smith  VP3@WHHSPTSA.com
 4th VP:  Ways & Means
(Fundraising)
OPEN  VP4@WHHSPTSA.com
 Recording Secretary     Alicia Haddix  Secretary@WHHSPTSA.com
 Treasurer Chimane Santiago  Treasurer@WHHSPTSA.com
 Historian     Beverly James Historian@WHHSPTSA.com
Website / Facebook           Jessica Snyder  Web@WHHSPTSA.com
 Dance / Hospitality     Hala Totah PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 Auditor OPEN Auditor@WHHSPTSA.com
 Foundation Liaison           Melissa Smith PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 Parliamentarian                 Kandi Ellis
Laws@WHHSPTSA.com
 Supply Day Chair         Tina Westergren SupplyDay@WHHSPTSA.com