2017-2018 West Hills PTSA Board of Directors 

     FOR GENERAL CORRESPONDANCE    
            

PLEASE E-MAIL HERE: >>>
 
PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 President  Alicia Haddix  PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 1st VP of Programs             Hala Totah  VP1@WHHSPTSA.com
 2nd VP of Membership Christina Mendonca  VP2@WHHSPTSA.com
 3rd VP of Grad Night Kandi Ellis
Cara Ramage
 VP3@WHHSPTSA.com
 4th VP of Ways & Means
(Fundraising)
Susie Conway  VP4@WHHSPTSA.com
 Secretary     Amy Smith  Secretary@WHHSPTSA.com
 Treasurer Melissa Smith  Treasurer@WHHSPTSA.com
 Historian     Jorge Self Historian@WHHSPTSA.com
 Website Editors                       Evelyn Trivoli
Beverly James
 Web@WHHSPTSA.com
 Dance / Hospitality Chair    Michele Apida PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 Auditor Heather Haddix Auditor@WHHSPTSA.com
 Foundation Liaison             Melissa Smith PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 Parliamentarian                     Julie Self Laws@WHHSPTSA.com
 Supply Day Chair         Tina Westergren SupplyDay@WHHSPTSA.com