The West Hills High School PTSA Board is sad to announce  the unexpected loss of our Board Member, dedicated volunteer and dear friend Clarinda "Cara" Ramage, who passed away on October 31, 2018.
Cara was a special person; an amazing wife and mother, who gave tirelessly of herself not only to her OWN family and her many friends, but to the 
West Hills community  - and Santee - as well.  
We think about her and manage a smile, because that is what she brought to those lucky enough to be around her. 
Cara's friendship with, influence on and dedication to the
PTSA Board will never be forgotten.


2018-2019 West Hills PTSA Board of Directors 

     FOR GENERAL CORRESPONDANCE    
            

PLEASE E-MAIL HERE: >>>
 
 President  Amy Smith             PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 1st VP:   Programs             OPEN  VP1@WHHSPTSA.com
 2nd VP:   Membership Melissa Smith  VP2@WHHSPTSA.com
 3rd VP:  Grad Night

 VP3@WHHSPTSA.com
 4th VP:  Ways & Means
(Fundraising)
OPEN  VP4@WHHSPTSA.com
 Recording Secretary     Alicia Haddix  Secretary@WHHSPTSA.com
 Treasurer Marcy Stone  Treasurer@WHHSPTSA.com
 Historian     Jessica Snyder Historian@WHHSPTSA.com
Website / Facebook Editors                       Beverly James
Jessica Snyder
 Web@WHHSPTSA.com
 Dance / Hospitality Chair    Hala Totah PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 Auditor OPEN Auditor@WHHSPTSA.com
 Foundation Liaison             Melissa Smith PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 Parliamentarian                     Kandi Ellis
Laws@WHHSPTSA.com
 Supply Day Chair         Tina Westergren SupplyDay@WHHSPTSA.com