2016-2017 West Hills PTSA Board of Directors 

 
PTSA Board    
            
 General 
Correspondence
 
PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 President  Alicia Haddix  PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 1st VP of Programs             Hala Totah  VP1@WHHSPTSA.com
 2nd VP of Membership Christina Mendonca  VP2@WHHSPTSA.com
 3rd VP of Grad Night Cara Ramage  VP3@WHHSPTSA.com
 4th VP of Ways & Means Susie Conway  VP4@WHHSPTSA.com
 Secretary     Amy Smith  Secretary@WHHSPTSA.com
 Treasurer Melissa Smith  Treasurer@WHHSPTSA.com
 Historian    
Historian@WHHSPTSA.com
 Website Administrator Ev Trivoli  Web@WHHSPTSA.com
 Auditor
Auditor@WHHSPTSA.com
 Foundation Liaison             Melissa Smith PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com
 Parliamentarian                      Laws@WHHSPTSA.com
 Supply Day                SupplyDay@WHHSPTSA.com