PTSA Board

2021-2022 West Hills PTSA Board

of Directors

President: Abby Fazekas President@whhsptsa.com

Ways & Means VP: Jennifer Weese WaysAndMeans@whhsptsa.com

Programs VP: Tina Westergren Programs@whhsptsa.com

Secretary: Melissa Smith Secretary@whhsptsa.com

Treasurer: Kandi Ellis Treasurer@whhsptsa.com

Historian: John Lee Historian@whhsptsa.com

Website Administrator: Channa Collins Web@whhsptsa.com

Auditor: Adriana Roman Auditor@whhsptsa.com

Parliamentarian: Crystal Young Laws@whhsptsa.com

Principal: Robin Ballarin RBallarin@guhsd.net

General Mailbox WHHSPTSAgeneral@whhsptsa.com