PTSA Board

2020-2021 West Hills PTSA Board of Directors


President: Abby Fazekas President@WHHSPTSA.com

1st VP - Programs: Tina Westergren VP1@WHHSPTSA.com

2nd VP - Membership: John Lee VP2@WHHSPTSA.com

3rd VP - Grad Night: [ Insert YOUR name] VP3@WHHSPTSA.com

4th VP - Ways & Means: Jennifer Weese VP4@WHHSPTSA.com

Recording Secretary: Chimane Santiago Secretary@WHHSPTSA.com

Treasurer: Kandi Ellis Treasurer@WHHSPTSA.com

Historian: Sandra Coe Historian@WHHSPTSA.com

Supply Day Chair: Beverly James SupplyDay@WHHSPTSA.com

Website Social Media: Channa Collins Web@WHHSPTSA.com

Auditor: Adriana Roman Auditor@WHHSPTSA.com

Parliamentarian: Melissa Smith Laws@WHHSPTSA.com

Principal: Robin Ballarin rballarin@guhsd.net

General Mailbox PTSABoard@WHHSPTSA.com